Texas Elections
Texas Secretary of State  



Electoral Votes:  
  Rick Perry (R)
  John Cornyn (R)
  Ted Cruz (R)

    The was held on Tuesday, March 4th, 2014.
    The was held on Tuesday, November 4th, 2014.
    The U.S. Senate seat currently held by John Cornyn will be up for election in 2014. 
    The gubernatorial seat currently held by Rick Perry will be up for election in 2014.
    Texas Secretary of State, Division of Elections
    Democratic Party of Texas
    Republican Party of Texas

Texas Elections and Voting - Voter Registration

Physical Address

State of Texas
Secretary of State
Elections Division
208 East 10th Street
Rusk Building, Third Floor
Austin, Texas 78701

Texas Secretary of State website

Phone: 512.463.5650
toll-free: 1.800.252.VOTE (8683)
Email: elections@sos.state.tx.us

2016 Presidential Election Candidates